General Info
_FieldCaption_Name_View
LittlespaceOnline.com / DateCGL.com Admin
Country
United States
Gender
Woman
City
Chicago
Looking For
Man, Woman
Description

I'm a Mommy-type basically just looking for everlasting friendships with men or women (or any other gender / genderless). I have a polyfi family already of one little/middle/mittle and a set of twin adult babies. I'm not seeking any more romances or family members, and will not betray my commitments to my partners for you.

I'm looking for friendly folks interested in BDSM/non-BDSM identities such as:

Ageplay
Caregiver/little partnerships (including DDlg and MDlb)
ABDL things

I want to branch out and make some connections with (platonic) friends since it's difficult for me to do so locally. (I'm a bit shy and have some social anxiety issues at times.)

I am only looking for (platonic) friends!

Friends!
Friends!
Friends!

If you are messaging me in hopes we can somehow be romantic, sexual, or some version of friends-with-benefits then you are wasting your time. If you want more than friendship with me then please move along.

I'm a relatively quiet person (a cis-female; female born/assigned-at-birth and female identifying individual) who doesn't enjoy large crowds or loud parties. I enjoy low-key activities like baking, watching silly things for giggles, going to circuses/zoos/museums/various exhibits, picnics, and anything generally pretty casual and relaxed. I mostly identify myself in the community as a Caregiver / Mommy, and love absolutely everything about the CGL community (adult diapers included, but, no, I do not wear and do not want to wear).

I'm much more of a gentle ABDL Mommy than a little's Mommy or a punishment/funishment Mommy. I'm also really not sexually focused or motivated by being a Mommy. To give you an idea of who I am in this community this means that I do really, really, really like things like:

Changing diapers (dry, wet, messy, doesn't matter)
Breastfeeding (preferred)
Bottle feeding
Spoon feeding
Bathing Baby
Co-sleeping (more interested in that than Baby in crib)
Changing Baby's clothes
Brushing hair
Brushing Baby's teeth (giving gum massages if Baby is missing teeth)
Pushing Baby in stroller
Rocking Baby
Taking care of Baby's needs (whatever that generally means)
Praising
Encouraging Baby to babble (particularly "mamama")
ABDL with the common regression age of 0 - 2 (Baby coos, sometimes crawls, babbles, is very needy; infantile regression is very appealing to me)
ABDL not necessarily Sissy (not so interested in sissification on a romantic level but can be friends with Sissies)

I do not offer paid services. | I do not offer paid services. | I do not offer paid services. 

Ideally, I'd like to find a few platonic friends. We could share some of our free time just relaxing and enjoying some light activities, perhaps small trips, and making memories to look back and laugh about. Distance doesn't matter, and shouldn't matter since I move every year or two to an entirely different area of the U.S. Our potential friendship would be entirely nonsexual and I would not "teach" you or be your temporary Mommy in any way. I am looking for friendships of people who understand my identity and get along with it on a platonic level and not a twisted version of having a friends-with-benefits situation. This means that, no, I won't treat you as my baby and will not change your diapers.

It hurts my feelings a lot to see people say that Mommies don't exist or are only lesbians. So, you probably will see me frequently reply to those statements. It's extremely invalidating to me as a person to see people say I don't exist. Please consider who is reading your words and how it will make them feel. 

I also run a website called Littlespace Online. Check it out sometime: http://www.littlespaceonline.com

Oh, and a dating site called DateCGL at http://www.datecgl.com/

(I just want to make it super duper clear that LittlespaceOnline and DateCGL do not compete with DiaperMates. I really love the DiaperMates site and platform. The websites I own are not replacements, copies, or competition for this lovely, lovely site here. I do not encourage anyone to remove their DiaperMates account. I genuinely use my account here on this site as personal use and really enjoy what is has to offer.)

Additional information
Height
5'11"
Weight
225lbs
Religion
Atheist
Education
University
Relationship Status
Single
Ethnicity
Native American / American Indian
Favorite Sites
http://www.littlespaceonlilne.com
http://www.littlespaceonlilne.com
http://www.littlespaceonlilne.com

http://www.datecgl.com/
http://www.datecgl.com/
http://www.datecgl.com/