General Info
_FieldCaption_Name_View
Mitch
Country
United States
Gender
Man
City
Olney, Maryland
Looking For
Woman
Description

 I am  28 years old. I am looking for a mommy/ female caregiver to take care of me like a child. This includes stuff like bathing, getting me dressed and changing my diaper.

I have been in this life style since I was little. It all started when I was 6 years old. Back in the day I had a sibling who still wore diapers. I tried one on out of curiosity. I liked the way it felt. At the time I was in kindergarten. I had 2 classmates who wore diapers. I got jealous when the teacher would change them. I was too embarrassed to tell anyone. Since then I have always wanted a loving Mommy to take care of me. That is why I am on this site, hoping to find that special someone to experience this with.

 

Apart from this lifestyle  I enjoy growing unique fruit and vegetables that have been around for hundreds of years that you don't see everyday. Gardening is a huge hobby of mine. I also like to exercise at a gym to still fit. I believe that it is important to take care of yourself.

   What I am looking for: i am looking for a Mommy/female caregiver to take care of me. I am looking for someone who is loving, caring, willing to take care of me, feed me, dress me, bathe me, and diaper me and change me. I am not into BDSM. I don't like being mistreated or receiving physical punishments. I am open to receiving light punishments like timeout. I am open to getting to know an AB female. Its fun to talk to people with similar interests.

 

If you have any questions please feel free to send me a message here. Or you can send me a message on my Kik account: mitchdvd123

My email is [email protected]

 

 

 

 

Additional information
Relationship Status
Single