General Info
_FieldCaption_Name_View
MJN
Country
United States
Gender
Man
City
Casper
Looking For
Woman
Description

my name is mike nobles i am a 35 year old male who lives in casper wyoming right now where i do some volunteer work. i volunteer for 2 response teams where i live and very much enjoy being able to help others in need and do so freely. i am working on getting my degree in the medical field whether it be a certified rn or cna. there are no girls where i live who i am interested in so i would like to be able to converse with others and see where it goes from there. i will be open to talk to anyone as long as there is mutual respect shown. to make this part if any guy is looking for a little boy that is not me and i am not interested is the only thing i have to say. i am interested in chatting with people and hopefully finding the right person. i would consider being a caregiver to a girl if she is looking for one but not going to force it or push that subject. 

Additional information
Relationship Status
Single
Hobbies
my hobbies include movies, music, reading medical books relating to the medical field which i would love to do something in that field even if it's just as a volunteeer. spending time with family also i enjoy all kinds of movies and all kinds of music also.
Interests
my interests are volunteering for the CERT team where i live and for the Red cross also. i find it very rewarding to be able to help others as a volunteer and not take any money for it. i have been looking to get more involved as a Volunteer and would like to be able to be deployed to any disaster affected areas that would need assistance
Ethnicity
African American
Favorite Films
The Greatest Showman, 13 Hours Secret Soldiers Of Benghazi, Black Hawk Down, We were Soldiers, Tears of the Sun, Hacksaw Ridge,
Favorite Books
anything relating to the medical field