General Info
_FieldCaption_Name_View
Chris Allen
Country
United States
Gender
Man
City
Arlington
Looking For
Man, Woman
Description

I was a bed wetter growing up and wore diapers until I was about 12.  I started having a fondness for lingerie at around 13.  For the most part I have been a closet sissy most of my life.  I have dated a few women and have been married twice, but I have had more boyfriends than girlfriends.  I came out of the closet to my family and friends about 15 years ago after my divorce.  That being said I am very attracted to women emotionally.  Most of my friends are females.  I love to cuddle, kiss, be affectionate, do social things, I am very loving and nurturing  etc…I just prefer having sex with men.  I am a closet sissy and have always liked having a male lover.  That a being said I.  I am straight acting and appearing but I do wear panties every day.  AT home and on the weekend I wear diapers.  I prefer to wear diapers and lingerie.  I am very fun and outgoing.  Very good looking, clean cut fag.  I am college educated.   I am open to communicating with anyone.  I travel a lot for work and have met people too weekend getaways.  I can also live anywhere.  Sexually I am a total bottom and have no sexual interest ion having intercourse with women but I do love to kiss, lick, cuddle, if you have strap on great.  Emotionally I am attracted to women, and sexually to men.  I am not sure if it is possible, but if there are any woman who might be a lesbian, maybe a woman who wants a cuckold relationship, maybe someone just lonely and likes companionship like me.  It would be great if you wore diapers too.  My dream is to have a loving relationship with a woman,  but at the same time I wan to be able to meet men and not have to hide being on a date with a man.  A woman who will accept me as a sissy would be a dream come true.

Additional information
Height
5'10"
Weight
165
Education
College Educated
Relationship Status
Single
Hobbies
I love to hike, bike, kayak, camp, travel, go to theater, movies, cook, garden, sail, etc...I am very outgoing. But enjoy quiet nights at home too